Board of Directors


Dr. Patrick Osei-Kufuor (Chairperson), Senior Research Fellow Peace and Development.

Madam Justina Anglaaere (Vice Chairperson), Development Consultant and Gender Specialist

Dr. John Kingsley Krugu (Member), Public Health and Development Specialist. Founder, Youth Harvest Foundation, Bolgatanga

Mrs. Akosua Agyeman Mark-Okai (Member), Organisational Development/Psychologist Consultant, CEO of Crossbridge Consult Ltd.

Augustine Niber Esq. (Member on Legal issues) Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law (CEPIL)

Thomas Clarkson Akurugu (Member on Finance, Operations and Grant Management)

Madam Fati Alhassan (Member on Gender and Media relations) Founder and Executive Director of Grassroots Sisterhood Foundation.

Copyright © WANEP-Ghana. All Rights Reserved.